Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /nfs/c02/h01/mnt/15037/domains/nightshadebooks.com/html/wp-content/themes/listings/functions/admin-hooks.php on line 160

Locus Awards 2011 Finalists

Congratulations to all the Night Shade authors and editors who have been nominated for a 2011 Locus Award. These include Amelia Beamer, nominated for Best First Novel, Kim Stanley Robinson for Best Collection and Ellen Datlow for Best Editor. Night Shade would like to congratulate Jonathan Strahan on his nomination for Best Editor and thank him for making the Fritz Lieber Collection (also nominated for best collection) possible. You can see the full list of nominees at the Locus Website.