Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /nfs/c02/h01/mnt/15037/domains/nightshadebooks.com/html/wp-content/themes/listings/functions/admin-hooks.php on line 160


Close Search
The Last Hieroglyph

The Last Hieroglyph

Collected Fantasies of Clark Ashton Smith, Vol. 5

Hardcover - $39.99
Buy at: Amazon, Barnes and Noble, or Powell's

ISBN: 9781597800327
Published: 09/10/2010

The Last Hieroglyph is the fifth of five volumes that collect all of Clark Ashton Smith’s tales of fantasy, horror, and science fiction, faithfully following Smith’s manuscripts. It includes, in chronological order, all of his stories from “The Dark Age” (1938) to “The Dart of Rasasfa” (1961). This volume also features an introduction by Richard A. Lupoff, as well as extensive notes on each story.